29 Nov 2019

NEW ALBUM! Title, track listing, cover, release date and presale!

NEW ALBUM!  Title, track listing, cover, release date and presale!

The news you've all been waiting for! We are proud to present the details of our upcoming album.
Presale available for Europe today, for US on Tuesday 3rd of December. 

Pre-order Apocalypse & Chill

You can read Napalm Records press statement for more information below! 

Transcending boundaries – DELAIN presents: "Apocalypse & Chill"

The wait is over! Following the release of their two latest singles, “Burning Bridges” and “One Second”, Napalm Records is pleased to announce details regarding the new dystopian masterpiece by Dutch symphonic hard rock/metal pioneers DELAIN. Their newest full-length offering, Apocalypse & Chill, features an electrifying blend of heavy rock and metal influences, and marks a new chapter in the band’s evolving catalog.

Apocalypse & Chill – out February 7, 2020 – explores topics of impending doom and human indifference, making this their boldest, most daring and undeniable offering yet. Brutal riffs, synth-heavy patterns and fully orchestrated compositions accented by vocalist Charlotte Wessels’ extraordinary vocal potency will enthrall the listener, while new influences may surprise. The broad soundscape on Apocalypse & Chill ranges from anthemic rock to electronic metal and breaks all stereotypes, without losing the special DELAIN trademarks.

Apocalypse & Chill will be available for Pre-Order in the US from Tuesday, December 3rd

Track list:
1. One Second
2. We Had Everything
3. Chemical Redemption 
4. Burning Bridges
5. Vengeance 
6. To Live Is To Die 
7. Let's Dance 
8. Creatures
9. Ghost House Heart 
10. Masters Of Destiny  
11. Legions Of The Lost 
12. The Greatest Escape 
13. Combustion